Add a hidden comment to a ticket
From the Ticket detail screen, scroll down until you see the Private Comment box. From here you can enter hidden comments that only yourself and other employees will be able to see:
This comment box is useful for when you need to add information to a job that isn't important or shouldn't been seen by the customer. It will show up in your log notes, but not on the customer portal. When a Private comment is submitted, it will appear in the Comment Logs below in yellow.