SMS - International availability

**NOTE: Clickatell recently updated their software and it has impacted new Users trying to configure the integration. We plan to revisit the integration to review the changes. In the meantime, we recommend using FlowRoute.

Our software offers built in SMS for the countries below.

Sends from Local Number: This means that SMS messages that come from our system will come from your country's local number format.

Sends from International Number: This means that SMS messages that come from our system will come from a number formatted for the United States, for example: +1(425) 555 4375

Clickatell: If your country is supported by Clickatell, you can use them and integrate with our application. Learn more.

Flowroute: There is also a Flowroute integration with our application. Learn more.

Active Countries Sends from Local Number Sends from International Number Clickatell
Abkhazia     Yes
Afghanistan     Yes
Albania     Yes
Algeria     Yes
American Samoa   Yes  
Andorra     Yes
Angola     Yes
Anguilla   Yes Yes
Antigua and Barbuda   Yes Yes
Argentina     Yes
Armenia     Yes
Aruba     Yes
Australia/Cocos/Christmas Island  Yes Yes Yes
Austria     Yes
Azerbaijan     Yes
Bahamas   Yes Yes
Bahrain   Yes Yes
Bangladesh     Yes
Barbados   Yes Yes
Belarus     Yes
Belgium   Yes Yes
Belize     Yes
Benin     Yes
Bermuda   Yes Yes
Bhutan     Yes
Bolivia     Yes
Bosnia-Herzegovina     Yes
Botswana     Yes
Brazil     Yes
British Virgin Islands     Yes
Brunei     Yes
Bulgaria   Yes Yes
Burkina Faso     Yes
Burundi     Yes
Cambodia     Yes
Cameroon     Yes
Canada Yes Yes
Cape Verde     Yes
Cayman Islands   Yes Yes
Central African Republic     Yes
Chad     Yes
Chile     Yes
China     Yes
Colombia     Yes
Comoros     Yes
Congo     Yes
Congo Democratic Republic     Yes
Cook Islands     Yes
Costa Rica   Yes Yes
Croatia     Yes
Cuba     Yes
Curacao     Yes
Cyprus   Yes Yes
Czech Republic   Yes Yes
Denmark   Yes Yes
Diego Garcia     Yes
Djibouti     Yes
Dominica   Yes Yes
Dominican Republic   Yes Yes
East Timor     Yes
Ecuador     Yes
Egypt     Yes
El Salvador     Yes
Equatorial Guinea     Yes
Eritrea     Yes
Estonia   Yes Yes
Ethiopia     Yes
Falkland Islands     Yes
Faroe Islands     Yes
Fiji   Yes Yes
Finland/Aland Islands   Yes Yes
France     Yes
French Guiana     Yes
French Polynesia     Yes
French West Indies/Antilles     Yes
Gabon     Yes
Gambia     Yes
Georgia     Yes
Germany   Yes Yes
Ghana   Yes Yes
Gibraltar     Yes
Great Britain Yes Yes
Greece   Yes Yes
Greenland     Yes
Grenada   Yes Yes
Guadeloupe     Yes
Guam   Yes Yes
Guatemala Yes Yes Yes
Guernsey     Yes
Guinea     Yes
Guinea-Bissau     Yes
Guyana     Yes
Haiti     Yes
Honduras   Yes Yes
Hong Kong    Yes Yes
Hungary     Yes
Iceland     Yes
India   Yes Yes
Indonesia     Yes
Iran     Yes
Iraq     Yes
Ireland Yes Yes Yes
Isle of Man     Yes
Israel     Yes
Italy    Yes Yes
Ivory Coast Cote d'Ivoire     Yes
Jamaica   Yes Yes
Japan     Yes
Jersey     Yes
Jordan     Yes
Kazakhstan     Yes
Kenya   Yes Yes
Kiribati     Yes
Korea South     Yes
Kuwait     Yes
Kyrgyzstan     Yes
Laos     Yes
Latvia     Yes
Lebanon     Yes
Lesotho     Yes
Liberia     Yes
Libya     Yes
Liechtenstein     Yes
Lithuania     Yes
Luxembourg     Yes
Macau     Yes
Macedonia     Yes
Madagascar     Yes
Malawi     Yes
Malaysia   Yes Yes
Maldives     Yes
Mali     Yes
Malta     Yes
Martinique     Yes
Mauritania     Yes
Mauritius     Yes
Mayotte Island     Yes
Mexico   Yes Yes
Moldova     Yes
Monaco     Yes
Mongolia     Yes
Montenegro     Yes
Montserrat   Yes Yes
Morocco     Yes
Mozambique     Yes
Myanmar     Yes
Namibia     Yes
Nauru     Yes
Nepal     Yes
Netherlands   Yes Yes
Netherlands Antilles     Yes
New Caledonia     Yes
New Zealand   Yes Yes
Nicaragua     Yes
Niger     Yes
Nigeria   Yes Yes
Norfolk Island     Yes
Northern Mariana Islands   Yes  
Norway Yes Yes Yes
Oman     Yes
Pakistan     Yes
Palestine     Yes
Panama   Yes Yes
Papua New Guinea    Yes Yes
Paraguay     Yes
Peru     Yes
Philippines    Yes Yes
Poland     Yes
Portugal     Yes
Puerto Rico   Yes Yes
Qatar     Yes
Reunion     Yes
Romania   Yes Yes
Russia     Yes
Rwanda     Yes
Saint Kitts And Nevis     Yes
Saint Lucia     Yes
Saint Pierre and Miquelon     Yes
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines     Yes
Samoa American     Yes
Samoa Western     Yes
San Marino     Yes
Sao Tome and Principe     Yes
Saudi Arabia   Yes Yes
Senegal     Yes
Serbia     Yes
Seychelles     Yes
Sierra Leone     Yes
Singapore   Yes Yes
Slovakia   Yes Yes
Slovenia   Yes Yes
Slovenia   Yes Yes
Solomon Islands     Yes
Somalia     Yes
South Africa   Yes Yes
Spain   Yes Yes
Sri Lanka     Yes
St Kitts and Nevis   Yes  
St Lucia   Yes  
St Vincent Grenadines   Yes  
Sudan North The Republic of the     Yes
Sudan South Republic of     Yes
Suriname     Yes
Swaziland     Yes
Sweden Yes Yes Yes
Switzerland   Yes Yes
Syria     Yes
Taiwan     Yes
Tajikistan     Yes
Tanzania     Yes
Thailand     Yes
Togo     Yes
Tonga Islands   Yes Yes
Trinidad and Tobago   Yes Yes
Tunisia     Yes
Turkey     Yes
Turkmenistan     Yes
Turks and Caicos Islands   Yes Yes
Tuvalu     Yes
Uganda   Yes Yes
UK     Yes
Ukraine   Yes Yes
United Arab Emirates   Yes Yes
United Kingdom   Yes Yes
United States Yes Yes
Uruguay    Yes Yes
US Virgin Islands     Yes
Uzbekistan     Yes
Vanuatu     Yes
Vatican City   Yes Yes
Venezuela   Yes Yes
Vietnam     Yes
Virgin Islands, British   Yes  
Virgin Islands, U.S.   Yes  
Yemen     Yes
Zambia   Yes Yes
Zimbabwe   Yes Yes

Feedback and Knowledge Base