Downgrading from Big Chain to Repair Shop (single location)

To change your plan from multi-location back to single-location, it's pretty straight forward and you can do it on your own if you want.

  1. Go into the reports and save anything you might want, because the data won't be location-based after this is done
  2. Once you are all set, go to Settings, General, and UN-check "Enable Multi Locations"
  3. Go to Admin, Account Profile, Choose Plan, and click the new plan you want to be in
  4. If you have more than 10 users active, disable some until you are back under the 10 user limit (or buy additional users)
  5. The last step is just have all your users clear their browser cookies so it doesn't try to remember their location that was saved as a cookie in the browser - this causes issues sometimes after you do the above steps

Feedback and Knowledge Base