I suggest you ...

Return to Previous Status After Customer Reply is Read

This would be EXTREMELY helpful. A lot of times we don't remember what status the ticket was in and have to spend a few minutes figuring it out. It also results in technicians not seeing work that needs to be done until we move the status back.

I know this feature wouldn't be helpful for some workflows but it would be nice to have it as an option that can be enabled!

3 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Garrett Libowitz shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base